Levels and Stats

Mounts will have a level from 1 to 30 and will receive experience after each match. The amount of experience you will receive from a match will depend on your placement in the match. 1st place will receive the most experience and 2nd less than first and so on. The amount of experience will need to be tweaked through play testing but expect 2x in experience required each time the horse levels reach the next level.

Each mount will have the following stats:

  • Top Speed: the top speed of the horse

  • Acceleration: the higher the acceleration, the quicker you reach top speed.

  • Health: Will determine how much damage the mount can take before dying. This stat will also reflect the gladiator and chariot's health.

  • Endurance: determines how long the mount can sprint for.

Last updated


Halls of Olympia 2024